Home Featured Top Slider Facebook’s new Snooze button can mute annoying friends for 30 days

Facebook’s new Snooze button can mute annoying friends for 30 days

339
0
SHARE
Photo via FACEBOOK(LET) on Flickr under the Creative Commons License

The Verge reports: “Facebook is now rolling out its Snooze feature to all users after a period of testing in September. The tool lets you mute a friend, page, or group for 30 days so you can temporarily purge their updates from your News Feed. The controls are similar to the current Unfollow / Hide tool that lets you permanently remove a user or page’s updates from your timeline entirely without unfriending them.”

Read more